RCM Chicago Team


Principals


Robert Schwartz

Principal                                                  
Phone: 312.870.1550                                  
Fax:
 312.275.8123

rschwartz@rcmam.com


 

 




Tammy Naughton Sullivan

Executive Director/Principal
Phone: 312.870.1572                             
Fax:
 312.275.8123

tnaughton@rcmam.com


 

 



Management


Paul Rieger

Executive Director of Managed Futures & Alternatives     
Phone: 312.870.1512                                
Fax:
 312.275.8123

prieger@rcmam.com


 

 



Brokers


Doug Bergman

Global Execution and Futures/Options Broker
Phone: 312.870.1520                                   
Fax: 312.275.8123

dbergman@rcmam.com



 

 

 






Robert Schroeder

Head of Global Futures and Option Execution
Toll Free: 855.870.1501                           
Phone: 312.870.1565

rschroeder@rcmam.com

 

 

 




 Christopher A. Zitlow

 VP of Global Futures and Option Execution
 
Toll Free: 855.870.1501                                  
 
Phone: 312.870.1508
 

czitlow@rcmam.com

 

 

 




Matthew Bradbard

VP of Managed Futures & Alternatives
Phone: 312.870.1653                                 
Fax: 312.275.8123

mbradbard@rcmam.com



 

 

 




Ruth Baerman

Commodities and Securities Specialist
Phone: 312.870.1567                
Fax:
 312.275.8123

rbaerman@rcmam.com


 

 




Michael Cavanaugh

Head of Wealth Advisors Division
Phone: 312.870.1518                 
Fax:
 312.275.8123

mcavanaugh@rcmam.com


 

 




Michael Tosaw

Investment Advisor                       
Phone: 312.212.0630                         
Fax:
 312.275.8123

mtosaw@rcmam.com


 

 




Greg Adamsick

VP-Global Futures and Options
Phone: 312.870.1524                
Fax:
 312.275.8123

gadamsick@rcmam.com


 

 




Jack Malone

Futures/Options Advisor             
Phone: 312.870.1568                        
Fax:
 312.275.8123

jmalone@rcmam.com


 

 




Ryman Flippen

Executive VP of Global Business             
Phone: 312.870.1655                        
Fax:
 312.275.8123

rflippen@rcmam.com


 

 




JW Reynoso

Investment Advisor              
Phone: 312.870.1536          
Fax:
 312.275.8123

jreynoso@rcmam.com


 

 




Andrew Ellerbrock

Futures/Options Advisor                            
Phone: 312.870.1556                    
Fax:
 312.275.8123

aellerbrock@rcmam.com


 

 



Support



Tracy Christie

Support                           
Phone: 312.870.1500                  
Fax:
 312.275.8123

support@rcmam.com


 

 




Jeff Burger

Graphic Design                              
Phone: 312.870.1569                      
Fax:
 312.275.8123

jburger@rcmam.com


 

 




Bettina Hilliger

Compliance Manager                              
Phone: 312.870.1515                      
Fax: 312.275.8123

bhilliger@rcmam.com


 

 




Copyright © 2012 RCM Futures - All rights reserved.

RCM Futures
621 S Plymouth Ct, Fl 1
Chicago, IL 60605 


TEL 1-312-870-1500
EMAIL info@rcmassetmanagement.com


Futures trading contains substantial risk and is not for every investor. An investor could potentially lose all or more than the initial investment. Risk capital is money that can be lost without jeopardizing one's financial security or life style. Only risk capital should be used for trading and only those with sufficient risk capital should consider trading. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results.

RCM Futures is a DBA of Reliance Capital Markets II, LLC