RCM Chicago Team

Principals

Robert Schwartz

Principal                                                  
Phone: 312.870.1550                                  
Fax:
 312.275.8123

rschwartz@rcmam.com

 

 


Tammy Naughton Sullivan

Executive Director/Principal
Phone: 312.870.1572                             
Fax:
 312.275.8123

tnaughton@rcmam.com

 

 


Management

Paul Rieger

Executive Director of Managed Futures & Alternatives     
Phone: 312.870.1512                                
Fax:
 312.275.8123

prieger@rcmam.com

 

 


Brokers

Doug Bergman

Global Execution and Futures/Options Broker
Phone: 312.870.1520                                   
Fax: 312.275.8123

dbergman@rcmam.com


 

 

 



Robert Schroeder

Head of Global Futures and Option Execution
Toll Free: 855.870.1501                           
Phone: 312.870.1565

rschroeder@rcmam.com

 

 

 


 Christopher A. Zitlow

 VP of Global Futures and Option Execution
 
Toll Free: 855.870.1501                                  
 
Phone: 312.870.1508
 

czitlow@rcmam.com

 

 

 


Matthew Bradbard

VP of Managed Futures & Alternatives
Phone: 312.870.1653                                 
Fax: 312.275.8123

mbradbard@rcmam.com


 

 

 


Ruth Baerman

Commodities and Securities Specialist
Phone: 312.870.1567                
Fax:
 312.275.8123

rbaerman@rcmam.com

 

 


Michael Cavanaugh

Head of Wealth Advisors Division
Phone: 312.870.1518                 
Fax:
 312.275.8123

mcavanaugh@rcmam.com

 

 


Michael Tosaw

Investment Advisor                       
Phone: 312.212.0630                         
Fax:
 312.275.8123

mtosaw@rcmam.com

 

 


Greg Adamsick

VP-Global Futures and Options
Phone: 312.870.1524                
Fax:
 312.275.8123

gadamsick@rcmam.com

 

 


Jack Malone

Futures/Options Advisor             
Phone: 312.870.1568                        
Fax:
 312.275.8123

jmalone@rcmam.com

 

 


Ryman Flippen

Executive VP of Global Business             
Phone: 312.870.1655                        
Fax:
 312.275.8123

rflippen@rcmam.com

 

 


JW-bioJW Reynoso

Investment Advisor              
Phone: 312.870.1536          
Fax:
 312.275.8123

jreynoso@rcmam.com


 

 


Support


Tracy Christie

Support                           
Phone: 312.870.1500                  
Fax:
 312.275.8123

support@rcmam.com

 

 


Jeff Burger

Graphic Design                              
Phone: 312.870.1569                      
Fax:
 312.275.8123

jburger@rcmam.com

 

 


Bettina Hilliger

Compliance Officer                             
Phone: 312.870.1515                      
Fax: 312.275.8123

bhilliger@rcmam.com


 


 



Copyright © 2014 RCM Futures - All rights reserved.

RCM Futures
621 S Plymouth Ct, Fl 1
Chicago, IL 60605 


TEL 1-312-870-1500
EMAIL info@rcmassetmanagement.com

You should fully understand the risks associated with trading futures, options and retail off-exchange foreign currency transactions (“Forex”) before making any trades. Trading futures, options, and Forex involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for all investors. You should carefully consider whether trading is suitable for you in light of your circumstances, knowledge, and financial resources. You may lose all or more than your initial investment. Opinions, market data, and recommendations are subject to change without notice. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. RCM Futures is a DBA of Reliance Capital Markets II, LLC.